21 New Countries Supported by AIS SIM2Fly

sim2fly 21 new roaming

The global roaming SIM by AIS continues to expand and improve its coverage and the company has recently added 21 new countries for their Global Plan coverage. With this new addition, AIS’s coverage includes 125 countries in total. All existing SIM2Fly users of both the physical and embedded SIM can take advantage of these new roaming destinations.

Newly added AIS SIM2Fly Countries

  1. Bahrain
  2. Brazil
  3. Chad
  4. Democratic Republic Of Congo
  5. Congo Republic
  6. Costa Rica
  7. Ecuador
  8. Gabon
  9. Georgia
  10. Guatemala
  11. Jordan
  12. Kenya
  13. Madagascar Republic
  14. Malawi
  15. Moldova
  16. Mongolia
  17. Nauru
  18. Nicaragua
  19. Panama
  20. Reunion
  21. Tunisia

We have thus updated our list of all Asia and Global eSIM2Fly supported countries.

What is a SIM2FLY eSIM, anyway?

The term “eSIM” refers to a SIM card that has been “embedded.” An eSIM is a SIM card that is directly soldered into your phone (think of it as a fully digital SIM card). Instead of swapping a chip to access data plans, you can just scan the QR code your provider will send to you by email and you will be good to go.

This means you won’t have to look for SIM card vendors while traveling, manage a physical SIM card, manage multiple cards, or waste unnecessary plastic from used cards. It’s a more convenient, efficient, time-saving, and cost-effective way to travel.

Telecom Review - eSIM (embedded Subscriber Identity Module) - available in all AIS-supported countries

Image taken from the Telecom

Order your eSIM Now

More Posts

Send Us A Message

Get the coolest tips and tricks today

This ebook will change everything you ever thought about relationships and attachment. Find the secret to connecting better and faster